My Favorite Experience

One of my favorite experiences from years past was shopping at Thalhimers or Miller & Rhodes. The nice salesperson behind the counter showed you just the right product for your needs. The wooden counters were polished and lamps shone from the glass tops. I am sure you can relate.

That is the kind of experience I bring to you for your design project-attention to your needs presented with some polish and shine. My newsletter is an extension of the design experience I want for you – new product you will love, special sales and great ideas for your home.

Hope you enjoy it!

~Linda Hunt – Designer

Leave a Reply

