Look What I Found For You

I love these unique three-arm sconces that are based on a 15th Century French original. Created using the traditional blacksmithing techniques of hand-forging and hammering, these are a nice alternative to the mass-produced products currently on the market. Each sconce holds three pillar candles (sold separately) and is available in Brass, Nickel and Natural Iron finishes.
I am always on the lookout for the latest in rugs for my clients. I am so happy with this find… the Labyrinth Rug Collection. These wool and viscose rugs are  hand-tufted and hand-dyed to custom design specifications. Labyrinth is available in Grey, Golden and Blue.
Call me for more information on these beauties at 804-746-0255 or email me HERE.
Leave a Reply

