My Special Sale In Appreciation of You

I am excited to be able to offer this once a year sale to all my clients, family and friends. I am so glad to know you all.
For a limited time only, take
20% OFF
any one custom made item from Creatively Yours Custom.
Now is the time to get that pretty window treatment you have had your eye on. This substantial saving is available only until 1/15/2016. Mention “CorkeyDog”  to receive this discount.
Make your appointment now! Call me at (804) 746-0255 or click on the button below to email me to get this great deal!
Leave a Reply

