High Point Market

October ushers in a lot of new things: fall, football and my favorite… home fashion being shown at the High Point Market. I will be there for sure. It is my semi-annual trip to find out what is new for your home. Look for my finds from Market in upcoming newsletters and Periscope broadcasts.

I also have some before and after photos to show you in this newsletter of a recent redesign I did in northern Virginia. It shows how what is old can become new again. It is a wonderful part of my design service.
I really need to go and pack now for High Point. I always bring too much!
~Linda Hunt – Designer
Leave a Reply

