Meet Radiant Orchid-The Star of 2014

This rich color has been selected as the 2014 Color of the Year by the Pantone Institute. They have declared it “An enchanting harmony of          fuchsia, purple and pink undertones. Radiant Orchid inspires confidence and emanates great joy, love and health. It is one of those purple hues that draws you in with its beguiling charm.” – Pantone

 I am ready to show you how to use this regal color in your home’s design. Often associated with royalty, it can add a touch of extravagance to        your décor. First, I invite you to check out my Pinterest Board “2014 Color of the Year Radiant Orchid.” Click HERE to see some of the great pictures I have culled to show it in all its beauty. You will see how Radiant Orchid can be used and what you can pair it with. I love putting it with grey and white.

Give me a call and find out how it all works and how I can help you: 804-746-0255. I have been named the “Friendly Designer”.

Leave a Reply

