8 Universal Design Ideas You Will Want for the Bathroom

serene bedroom

Universal design for the bathroom is something we will all need to address sooner or later in our life. We are living longer and healthier lives and need to change our environment to accomodate that. I want to make everyone proactive about this. It is that important! So let’s start here and now. Universal/downsizing design is one of my specialties.
So, first of all, I am sure there are many questions in your minds. What is universal design? Why do I need to know that? How will it help me?
Universal design is the concept of designing products and environments to be aesthetic and usable to the greatest extent possible by everyone, regardless of their age, ability or status in life.
I am going to show you how to apply 8 universal design ideas to your bathroom. Click the link below to listen to me define each idea.

Leave a Reply

