The Bold Design Possibilities with Black And White

IMG_1307My main bathroom has been slowly evolving from a tame floral room to a one with the graphic punch of black and white. Check out the diamond wallpaper on the upper halves of walls. I went with my gut, got bold and now am seeing an upscale, chic bathroom emerge! The white monogrammed shower curtain will provide some balance and relief to the eye. I plan on accenting the room with a spring green runner, green and blue hydrangea floral arrangement and topiaries in black lacquer pots. I can hardly wait till it is done. You are looking at the sink and mirror in there. Aren’t they nice?
Stay tuned for the final results pictures coming soon!
Do you want a unique design for your bathrooms? Need decorating advice on how to get an elegant bathroom?
Let me do that for you. Let’s set up a time to chat and see how I can help you. See more ideas here

Leave a Reply

