The Unspeakable Happened Again Today

weeping angelThis blog post is dedicated to all those involved in the Boston Marathon today and those of Sandy Hook tied to this 26 mile race. My heart is aching so from the senseless violence of today’s bombings and December’s school shooting. As a designer, I can envision and create spaces of beauty for my clients. I wish I could use my design skills to create a safe world for all of Earth’s citizens. I would make that my lifelong goal.
For tonight, I will say a prayer in remembrance of all the victims of violence. God bless them.

Leave a Reply

