Let Me “Re-Introduce” Myself

linda photo It is due! I wanted to give all of you a refresher on who I am, what I do and why I do it.

I am Linda Hunt, owner and interior designer at Creatively Yours Custom Inc. located in  Richmond, Virginia. I am so at home here and love it. I specialize in custom  window treatments and downsizing design for seniors.

I do interior design because I love a beautiful home/surroundings whether it be a tree house or  a mansion. There is always something to admire in the design of any style dwelling.

Most importantly is why I do this work. It goes without saying, that I just love interior design.   But beyond that, I believe everyone’s home is a castle and therefore deserves great design. I  want them to be beautiful and so I try to impart design knowledge for everyone through my  blogs and Blog Talk Radio show. Let me be your “teacher of design”. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

