A Special Request:I Would Like Your Input

Always forefront in my mind is to give you, my clients, the products and services that fill your interior design dreams and desires. In order to stay focused in that, I would like to pose the following questions to all of you:

Are we, as a design community, aware of your design needs in 2013 and beyond?

If not, what other services do you want from us?

Just drop me an e-mail with your thoughts to Linda@Creativelyyourscustom.com or call me at 804-746-0255. You know I love to chat about design!
Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

