What’s Going On-Notes from My Dayrunner

I am always on the lookout to offer you services that will benefit you and offer
you products that show the latest and the greatest.

Here’s the latest entries of my efforts along those lines-

1. Getting the word out on the on-site dry cleaning part of my business

2. Collaborating with senior care experts about joint efforts with my  compassionate downsizing design service and their needs

3. Scheduling 2 mini-classes on growing and filling your design business for early November

4. My ebook “The #1 Way to Get and Retain Clients” is now available at http://www.creativelyyourscustom .com/getclients.

5. Adding new fabric books to my line sent for me from my workrooms.

Leave a Reply

