My Son’s Style

In this business I know that you never stop learning. Since my son has purchased his first house, he has started infusing his home with his personal stamp, I am enjoying taking in the different aspects of his “style” and learning the design elements of his generation. The “mom” in me is always ready to jump in and help – my way. The “decorator” in me is always thinking about design for this room or that room in his house. I seem to be always spouting ideas for him – my ideas. I can’t help it! I love learning about other styles.

Thanks Brian.

Leave a Reply

