Always on the Lookout for The Beautifully Unique

I have had my family room window fabric picked out since March.  The order for the draperies has been written but not sent. And it would be perfectly reasonable for you to ask at this point-  “What is the holdup??” Since I want the beautifully unique, I cannot decide on the decorative hardware I want.  There is one I am leaning toward with a decorative connector in the center of the rod to add more interest. I will probably go with that. Now do I want rings sewn to the pleats or do I want to have pin hooks in the pleats and let them hang below the rod???  It can become a frustration for sure. But here are some I really like!Wow! Look at the Beautifully Unique

Leave a Reply

